Leigh Ashbrook
Nature Preschool Teacher
leigh@schuylkillcenter.org

Andrea Barrish
Reception

Patricia Boyle
Development Assistant
patty@schuylkillcenter.org

Christina Catanese
Environmental Art Consultant
christina@schuylkillcenter.org

Amanda Cohen
Manager of Public Programs
amanda@schuylkillcenter.org

Ben Cohen
Preschool Teacher

Casey Darnley
Director of Development
casey@schuylkillcenter.org

Rebecca Deegan
Environmental Educator

Eduardo Duenas
School Programs Manager
eduardo@schuylkillcenter.org

Liz Ellmann
Assistant Director of Wildlife Rehabilitation

Kim Empson
Environmental Educator
k.empson@schuylkillcenter.org

Sasha Freeman
Environmental Educator

Steve Goin
Director of Land and Facilities
steve@schuylkillcenter.org

Rose Hammerman
Preschool Teacher
rose@schuylkillcenter.org

Michelle Havens
Gift Shop and Office Manager
mhavens@schuylkillcenter.org

Beth Hornberger
Environmental Educator

Liz Jelsomine
Exhibitions Coordinator
liz@schuylkillcenter.org

Beatrice Kelly
Registrar
beatrice@schuylkillcenter.org

Amy Krauss
Director of Communications
akrauss@schuylkillcenter.org

Paulina Le
Volunteer Coordinator
paulina@schuylkillcenter.org

Katie Lutzker
Preschool Teacher
katie@schuylkillcenter.org

Susan Marcosson
Preschool Teacher

Rebecca Michelin
Wildlife Rehabilitation Consultant
Rebecca@schuylkillcenter.org

Kathryn Miles
Preschool Teacher

Enthony Natale
Environmental Educator

Cailtin Ott
Kindergarten Teacher

Tina Plokarz
Director of Environmental Art
tina@achuylkillcenter.org

Jessica Rich
Preschool Teacher

Shawn Riley
Land & Facilities Crew Member

Seraiah Yelverton-Robinson
Preschool Teacher

Aaliyah Green Ross
Director of Education
aaliyah@schuylkillcenter.org

Kerry Sayland
Environmental Educator

Chris Strub
Director of Wildlife Rehabilitation
Chris@schuylkillcenter.org

Donna Struck
Director of Finance and Administration
donna@schuylkillcenter.org

Drew Rinaldi Subits
Land Stewardship Coordinator

Marilyn Tinari
Interim Director of Early Childhood Education
marilyn@schuylkillcenter.org

Ann Ward
Preschool Teacher
ann@schuylkillcenter.org

Mike Weilbacher
Executive Director
mike@schuylkillcenter.org

Amy Whisenhunt
Assistant Director for Individual Giving
amy@schuylkillcenter.org

Sam Whittaker
Land & Facilities Crew Member


Return to Top of Page


Contact us:
215-482-7300
scee@schuylkillcenter.org

Copyright ©2020 The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.
8480 Hagy's Mill Road | Philadelphia, PA 19128 | Phone: 215-482-7300 | Fax: 215-482-8158 | Email: scee@schuylkillcenter.org
Wildlife Clinic: 304 Port Royal Avenue | Philadelphia, PA 19128 | Phone: 215-482-7300 x option 2 | Email: wildlife@schuylkillcenter.org

Site By: Tuscano Studios www.tuscanostudios.com

Tuscano Studios