Leigh Ashbrook
Nature Preschool Teacher
leigh@schuylkillcenter.org

Andrea Barrish
Receptionist

Ciel Blau
Nature Preschool Teacher
ciel@schuylkillcenter.org

Patricia Boyle
Development Assistant
patty@schuylkillcenter.org

Sam Bucciarelli
Land Stewardship Coordinator
samantha@schuylkillcenter.org

Casey Darnley
Director of Development
casey@schuylkillcenter.org

Tessie Devlin
Communications Coordinator
tessie@schuylkillcenter.org

Liz Ellman
Assistant Director of Wildlife Rehabilitation
elizabeth@schuylkillcenter.org

Shayna Flynn
Nature Preschool Teacher
shayna@schuylkillcenter.org

Sasha Freeman
Environmental Educator
sasha@schuylkillcenter.org

Kate Galer
Nature Preschool Teacher
kgaler@schuylkillcenter.org

Sydney Glisan
Rehabilitation Assistant
sydney@schuylkillcenter.org

Steve Goin
Director of Land and Facilities
steve@schuylkillcenter.org

Beth Hornberger
Environmental Educator

Missy Horrow
Director of Early Childhood Education
missy@schuylkillcenter.org

Eric Janowiak
Camp and After-school Coordinator
eric@schuylkillcenter.org

Beatrice Kelly
Registrar
beatrice@schuylkillcenter.org

Amy Krauss
Director of Marketing and Communications
akrauss@schuylkillcenter.org

Paulina Le
Volunteer Coordinator
paulina@schuylkillcenter.org

Caroline Linz
Individual Giving Manager
caroline@schuylkillcenter.org

Katie Lutzker
Nature Preschool Teacher
katie@schuylkillcenter.org

Susan Marcosson
Nature Preschool Teacher
susan@schuylkillcenter.org

Paige Menton
Environmental Educator
paige@schuylkillcenter.org

Tina Plokarz
Director of Environmental Art
tina@schuylkillcenter.org

Aaliyah Green Ross
Director of Education
aaliyah@schuylkillcenter.org

Emily Sorensen
Exhibitions Coordinator
esorensen@schuylkillcenter.org

Chris Strub
Director of Wildlife Rehabilitation
chris@schuylkillcenter.org

Donna Struck
Director of Finance and Administration
donna@schuylkillcenter.org

Stephanie Stundon
Rehabilitation Assistant
sstundon@schuylkillcenter.org

Maya Synnestvedt
Nature Preschool Teacher
maya@schuylkillcenter.org

Nicholas Tonetti
Environmental Educator
nicholas@schuylkillcenter.org

Sarah Watrud
Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
sarah@schuylkillcenter.org

Mike Weilbacher
Executive Director
mike@schuylkillcenter.org

Mikey Wilson
Facilities Coordinator

 


Return to Top of Page


Contact us:
215-482-7300
info@schuylkillcenter.org