Zaina Asaad
Manager of Public Programs
zaina@schuylkillcenter.org

Leigh Ashbrook
Nature Preschool Teacher
leigh@schuylkillcenter.org

Andrea Barrish
Saturday Receptionist

Ciel Blau
Nature Preschool Teacher
ciel@schuylkillcenter.org

Patricia Boyle
Development Assistant
patty@schuylkillcenter.org

Sam Bucciarelli
Land Stewardship Coordinator
samantha@schuylkillcenter.org

Sarah Clemency
Nature Preschool Teacher
sclemency@schuylkillcenter.org

Margaret Clarkson
Manager of School Programs
margaret@schuylkillcenter.org

Casey Darnley
Director of Development
casey@schuylkillcenter.org

Claire Dubois
Nature Preschool Teacher
cdubois@schuylkillcenter.org

Megan Farrell
Nature Preschool Teacher
mfarrell@schuylkillcenter.org

Shayna Flynn
Nature Preschool Teacher
shayna@schuylkillcenter.org

Sasha Freeman
Environmental Educator
sasha@schuylkillcenter.org

Kate Galer
Nature Preschool Teacher
kgaler@schuylkillcenter.org

Sydney Glisan
Rehabilitation Assistant
sydney@schuylkillcenter.org

Steve Goin
Director of Land and Facilities
steve@schuylkillcenter.org

Amanda Hiltner
Saturday Receptionist
ahiltner@schuylkillcenter.org

Beth Hornberger
Environmental Educator

Beatrice Kelly
Registrar
beatrice@schuylkillcenter.org

Amy Krauss
Director of Marketing and Communications
akrauss@schuylkillcenter.org

Paulina Le
Volunteer Coordinator
paulina@schuylkillcenter.org

Caroline Linz
Individual Giving Manager
caroline@schuylkillcenter.org

Katie Lutzker
Nature Preschool Teacher
katie@schuylkillcenter.org

Susan Marcosson
Nature Preschool Teacher
susan@schuylkillcenter.org

Fiona McCarey
Nature Preschool Teacher
fmmcarey@schuylkillcenter.org

Tom McCarty
Nature Preschool Teacher
tmccarty@schuylkillcenter.org

Paige Menton
Environmental Educator
paige@schuylkillcenter.org

Declan Murphy
Environmental Educator
declan@schuylkillcenter.org

Amelia Ndaro
Environmental Educator
amelia@schuylkillcenter.org

Megan Partridge
Nature Preschool Teacher
mpartridge@schuylkillcenter.org

Tina Plokarz
Director of Environmental Art
tina@schuylkillcenter.org

Aaliyah Green Ross
Director of Education
aaliyah@schuylkillcenter.org

Becca Ryder
Early Childhood Program Manager
becca@schuylkillcenter.org

Lisa Shore
Marketing/Public Relations Coordinator
lshore@schuylkillcenter.org

Donna Struck
Director of Finance and Administration
donna@schuylkillcenter.org

Stephanie Stundon
Interim Director of Wildlife Rehabilitation
sstundon@schuylkillcenter.org

Maya Synnestvedt
Nature Preschool Teacher
maya@schuylkillcenter.org

Sky Templeton
Environmental Educator
sky@schuylkillcenter.org

Nicholas Tonetti
Environmental Educator
nicholas@schuylkillcenter.org

Tuesday Vanstory
Nature Preschool Teacher
tuesday@schuylkillcenter.org

Sarah Watrud
Director of Early Childhood Education
sarah@schuylkillcenter.org

Mike Weilbacher
Executive Director
mike@schuylkillcenter.org

Robin Wilson
Receptionist
robin@schuylkillcenter.org

 


Return to Top of Page


Contact us:
215-482-7300
info@schuylkillcenter.org